Our Executive Board Officers and Committee Chairs for the 2017-18 year are as follows:


President: Carly Alacahan

Vice President: Jocelyn Sandruck

Treasurer: Lexie Callies

Secretary: Bonny Matles

Membership Chair: Diana Mavinkurve

Membership Co-Chair: Bonny Matles

Newsletter Chair: Sarah Shaw

League Activities Chair: Lynn Bazemore

Children's Activities Chair: OPEN

Community Service Chair: OPEN

Advertising Chair: Amanda Calongne

Technical Chair: Stephanie Glockzin

Past President: Ali Cherek


Baby Group: Kim Lambert

Book Club: Ali Cherek

Casa Manana: Caroline Powell

Childcare Reservations: OPEN

Childcare Crafts & Snacks: Julianna Gandarilla

Children's Field Trips: OPEN

Christmas is for Children: Lexie Callies & Christina Crawford 

Christmas Party: Julianna Gandarilla & Mary Ann Mascio

Couples Night Out: Jenny Vidotto & Diana Mavinkurve

Easter Party: Mary Lester & Julia Wang

Gala: Lynn Bazemore & Heidi Ferrell

Halloween Party: Jenny Vidotto & Diana Mavinkurve

Hospitality: Jessica Coffee

Ladies Night Out: Michelle Fuentes & Mary Ann Mascio

Meals for Moms: Yasmine Baker

Member Profiles: Teresa Kulupka

Playgroups: Leilani Baker

Summer Camp Expo: Alisha Rosse & Carly Alacahan

Toddler Group: Paola Ventura

Valentine's Party: Chrissy Olsen & Jenny Vidotto

Welcoming: Teresa Kulupka



Are you a current member interested in volunteering for an open position? Email us.